Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

3 rating

Short wait and nice cut

5 rating

I enjoy getting the MVP deal, and no one else offers anything close !

5 rating

Always do a great job. They listen to my input and ask appropriate questions so I feel like they know what my needs are

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

3
Michael B. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Short wait and nice cut"

5
Russell S. | October 9, 2021 Google

" I enjoy getting the MVP deal, and no one else offers anything close !"

5
Melody S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job. They listen to my input and ask appropriate questions so I feel like they kn"

1
joshua s. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Stood there for 5 min and No one acknowledged me so I left"

5
Joe C. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Busy location so make sure you check in online. Michelle does what you ask for, quick and convenien"

2
bramblecult 8. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Empty shop with three hairdressers. I came as a walk in. Was told I needed to enter my info in the "

4
James | April 25, 2021 Google

" 4 stars only because the hours of operation were changed, I come from Washington DC just like many "

5
erin r. | March 13, 2021 Google

" My 9 year old son's first time here today and Michelle did a wonderful job. Extremely personable an"

5
Donja H. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Fast quality work"

5
Honda S. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I'm new in town so took advice of my brother in-law. Great experience, quick amazing haircut and be"