Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

5 rating

Great customer service, feel like a Rockstar.

3 rating

Wish they massaged little longer, overall not bad

5 rating

Michelle is amazing. I took my autistic son here on a recommendation from another special needs mom and was not disappointed. Michelle was very understanding, gentle, and talked him through everything and he did really well. I will be going back here and to Michelle again and am so thankful to have found this place here in Waldorf.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
JDaniel P. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, feel like a Rockstar."

3
Scarlett P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Wish they massaged little longer, overall not bad"

5
Jaye T. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Michelle is amazing. I took my autistic son here on a recommendation from another special needs mom"

3
MD M. | July 18, 2020 Google

" The haircut was good..the stylist was friendly..also to mention the stylist said me like I got long"

5
Michael S. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Great place for a cut, no waiting and staff super nice! I haven't had anyone but my daughter cut my"

5
CocoNutBob | June 8, 2020 Google

" Pretty fun for your first time."

5
Andrew W. | June 3, 2020 Google

" She did an amazing job, , thanks for everthing"

5
David B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Get a great haircut almost every time. Very attentive. These ladies care about detail and your exper"

5
Christopher M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service. Very easy. Reasonably priced. Thanks Amber!"

5
Amber W. | December 23, 2019 Facebook

"Under new management!!!! !"