Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

5 rating

Great service and cuts when in a rush.

1 rating
  • 02/17/19
  • MikeCo3269 B. Google

This specific sports clips does not know the difference between a low,medium, or high skin fade! I?m never going to this place again! ? For any active duty military members that might get their haircut from this place. Ensure that you walk them through step-by-step how you want your haircut! 1/5 stars ??

5 rating

Always a great place for my boys. Never disappoints.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 7 Client reviews

5
Amber H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great service and cuts when in a rush."

1
MikeCo3269 B. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This specific sports clips does not know the difference between a low,medium, or high skin fade! I?m"

5
Jada H. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Always a great place for my boys. Never disappoints."

1
Rob S. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Would not recommend at all. I only visited the location twice , but it seems like the girls they hav"

5
Ricky E. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Not only did the young lady give me a good haircut but she was very easy on the eyes very good looki"

5
Peter M. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Great prices and service, not long wait and allow walk in cuts"

1
Tony D. | January 19, 2019 Google

"I said low fade and she gave me a high face and said "this is a low fade", then she had to get her c"