Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

4 rating

Loved the services, I don?t remember a hair cut costing $22+ tip.

5 rating

Kelly is a wonderful, caring person who takes the time to listen to her customer. She is Outstanding

5 rating

Since attending, I?ve received friendly staff service, staff paid attention to my needs, follow through on the style requested, they offered solutions for hair care, and very personable. Andrea and Rica are excellent professionals

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Michael G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Loved the services, I don?t remember a hair cut costing $22+ tip."

5
Bunky G. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Kelly is a wonderful, caring person who takes the time to listen to her customer. She is Outstanding"

5
Changing D. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Since attending, I?ve received friendly staff service, staff paid attention to my needs, follow thro"

5
Wendy Z. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"Tricia Lewis did an awesome job cleaning up my friend's beard."

4
Francisco B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"easy online check-in system, friendly and skilled hair experts. reasonably priced"

1
Joshua S. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"After being a patron for almost 5 years and getting the same haircut (bald with shaper shaved and mv"

5
D M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut!"

1
John Y. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service. They only have 3 people working on a busy Friday afternoon before a holid"

5
Ty J. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Andrea and Rebecca always do a great job. They are attentive and very polite. They earn my repeat bu"

4
Shelley W. | April 25, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on the boys hair & it has a convenient location here in Waldorf. Good hrs too. I "