Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

5 rating

Always do a great job. They listen to my input and ask appropriate questions so I feel like they know what my needs are

1 rating

Stood there for 5 min and No one acknowledged me so I left

5 rating

Busy location so make sure you check in online. Michelle does what you ask for, quick and convenient service that is worth the wait. This store has the highest ratings among nearby others.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Melody S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job. They listen to my input and ask appropriate questions so I feel like they kn"

1
joshua s. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Stood there for 5 min and No one acknowledged me so I left"

5
Joe C. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Busy location so make sure you check in online. Michelle does what you ask for, quick and convenien"

2
bramblecult 8. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Empty shop with three hairdressers. I came as a walk in. Was told I needed to enter my info in the "

4
James | April 25, 2021 Google

" 4 stars only because the hours of operation were changed, I come from Washington DC just like many "

5
erin r. | March 13, 2021 Google

" My 9 year old son's first time here today and Michelle did a wonderful job. Extremely personable an"

5
Donja H. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Fast quality work"

5
Honda S. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I'm new in town so took advice of my brother in-law. Great experience, quick amazing haircut and be"

5
Dennis G. | January 20, 2021 Google

" I walked in looking to fix a bad barber cut I received a few days ago and had a great experience th"

5
JDaniel P. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great customer service, feel like a Rockstar."