Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

5 rating

The barber was very nice

5 rating

Nice people. Always do a great job on my son and husband

5 rating

Staff always pleasant. Have yet to have a bag haircut for my teen son from there and we've been going there for years.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Mel L. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The barber was very nice"

5
Laura H. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Nice people. Always do a great job on my son and husband"

5
Janet J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Staff always pleasant. Have yet to have a bag haircut for my teen son from there and we've been goin"

1
bryant w. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Low fade is really a high fade with no blend in Sports Clip?s eyes"

1
angela l. | August 19, 2019 Google

"The worse hair cut my boys have ever gotten. I've never gone to a place such bad service, the ladies"

4
Michael G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Loved the services, I don?t remember a hair cut costing $22+ tip."

5
Bunky G. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Kelly is a wonderful, caring person who takes the time to listen to her customer. She is Outstanding"

5
Changing D. | July 18, 2019 Facebook

"Since attending, I?ve received friendly staff service, staff paid attention to my needs, follow thro"

5
Wendy Z. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"Tricia Lewis did an awesome job cleaning up my friend's beard."

4
Francisco B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"easy online check-in system, friendly and skilled hair experts. reasonably priced"