Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

4 rating
  • 06/15/19
  • Francisco B. Google

easy online check-in system, friendly and skilled hair experts. reasonably priced

1 rating

After being a patron for almost 5 years and getting the same haircut (bald with shaper shaved and mvp) I now get told shaper shaver is an additional $10.... this is bad business to normal customers that have never had to pay more for it.

5 rating

Excellent haircut!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Francisco B. | June 15, 2019 Google

"easy online check-in system, friendly and skilled hair experts. reasonably priced"

1
Joshua S. | June 6, 2019 Facebook

"After being a patron for almost 5 years and getting the same haircut (bald with shaper shaved and mv"

5
D M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut!"

1
John Y. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service. They only have 3 people working on a busy Friday afternoon before a holid"

5
Ty J. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Andrea and Rebecca always do a great job. They are attentive and very polite. They earn my repeat bu"

4
Shelley W. | April 25, 2019 Google

"They do a good job on the boys hair & it has a convenient location here in Waldorf. Good hrs too. I "

5
Dave | April 11, 2019 Google

"Very professional and always cuts my hair right"

5
Amber H. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Great service and cuts when in a rush."

1
MikeCo3269 B. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This specific sports clips does not know the difference between a low,medium, or high skin fade! I?m"

5
Jada H. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Always a great place for my boys. Never disappoints."