Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shops at Waldorf

5 rating

Get a great haircut almost every time. Very attentive. These ladies care about detail and your experience. Usually very clean.

5 rating
  • 12/29/19
  • Christopher M. Google

Great haircut. Friendly service. Very easy. Reasonably priced. Thanks Amber!

5 rating

Under new management!!!! !

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
David B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Get a great haircut almost every time. Very attentive. These ladies care about detail and your exper"

5
Christopher M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Friendly service. Very easy. Reasonably priced. Thanks Amber!"

5
Amber W. | December 23, 2019 Facebook

"Under new management!!!! !"

5
Celeste C. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent Excellent Service Master All Women Barber's Angie was Very Informative and Professional! I"

5
Arthur W. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I like the check in process, the friendliness of the staff and the great valued customer service."

5
Mel L. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The barber was very nice"

5
Laura H. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Nice people. Always do a great job on my son and husband"

5
Janet J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Staff always pleasant. Have yet to have a bag haircut for my teen son from there and we've been goin"

1
bryant w. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Low fade is really a high fade with no blend in Sports Clip?s eyes"

1
angela l. | August 19, 2019 Google

"The worse hair cut my boys have ever gotten. I've never gone to a place such bad service, the ladies"